Contacts and Overview

South Eastern Kenya University, formerly known as South Eastern University College (SEUCO), is a public university in Kitui County. It is the successor to South Eastern University College (SEUCO), which was a constituent college of the University of Nairobi. SEKU provides a varied range of undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in several fields, including agriculture, business and economics, education, environmental studies, health sciences, humanities and social sciences, information sciences, and technology.

Website: Contacts

  • Email:
  • Phone: +254748605996 Ownership

  • Founded:
  • Founder (or Owner): Government of Kenya
  • Ownership: Government on Social Media

  • Facebook:
  • Twitter: Location

  • City: Kitui
  • Country: Kenya

Tool Category: Top University Websites in Kenya

Last updated
Published By
Post Editor Contacts