+1 vote
in Revision by

What are categories of secondary wants?

1 Answer

0 votes
by (57.6k points)

Categories of secondary wants are;

  • Comforts - Are wants that improve one's living standards beyond the level of mere survival.
  • Luxuries - Are requirements that provide excessive comfort.
Welcome to Kenyayote Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from Kenyayote staff and other members of the community.

Before you ask, search the website to make sure your question has not been answered.
If you are ready to ask, provide a title about your question and a detailed description of your problem.