0 votes
what is contained in CPA KASNEB new syllabus
in KASNEB by

1 Answer

0 votes

KASNEB new syllabus categorizes CPA papers into 3 main levels. The levels include Foundation, Intermediate, and Advanced. 

In the new syllabus, candidates will also not be allowed to skip papers.

The minimum KCSE grade for doing CPA and other KASNEB professional courses is C+ while diploma courses is  C-.  

If you want detailed information on the KASNEB new syllabus, download the pdf document below.

To view or download pdf file login or register for free.

by (47.5k points)

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
1 answer
Register, ask, and answer questions to earn more points and privileges. Some features are disabled for users with few points.
Welcome to Kenyayote Q&A, the largest community site in Kenya where you can ask any question and receive answers from Kenyayote staff and other members of the community.

Before you ask, search the website to make sure your question has not been answered.

If you are ready to ask, provide a title about your question and a detailed description of your problem.

Register to join Kenyayote Ask Community.