+1 vote
in General by (16 points)
Polling stations in laikipia north constituency

1 Answer

0 votes
by (41.7k points)
Best answer
According to IEBC 2017 general election information, there are a total of 128 polling stations in Laikipia North constituency. Some voting centers (schools) have mother than one polling station.
Here are more details about registered voters in Laikipia County.

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
0 answers
Register, ask, and answer questions to earn more points and privileges. Some features are disabled for users with few points.
Welcome to Kenyayote Q&A, the largest community site in Kenya where you can ask any question and receive answers from Kenyayote staff and other members of the community.

Before you ask, search the website to make sure your question has not been answered.

If you are ready to ask, provide a title about your question and a detailed description of your problem.

Register to join Kenyayote Ask Community.