jared mogire onchiri muso chair

MUSO 2015 election results, winners



MUSO 2015 election results, winners: Two months ago, the race to the most converted positions in Moi University student family begun. It has now come to an end. Kenyayote campus editors have been keenly following the MUSO campaigns and analyzing who exactly will become the winner or losers.


Although in the beginning of the race it appeared that  the chairmanship race was between Elvis Langas and Don Owino. Jared Onchiri has proved everyone wrong. MUSO 2015 elections results are here with us now.

Official MUSO 2015 Results  (Moi 29th SGC)

  1. CHAIRPERSON – Jerad Onchiri Mogire (2329)
  2. VICE CHAIR – Elsie Muhonja (1765 votes)
  3. SEC GEN – Oliver Bill (2377 votes)
  4. ASS.SEC.GEN – Wallice Ngeso (2727 votes)
  5. FINANCE – Andrew Amadi (1904 votes)
  6. ACADEMICS DIRECTOR – Jairo Moses (2249 votes)
  7. HEALTH DIRECTOR – Verah Chepkorir Moraa (2004 votes)
  8. SECURITY AND ACCOMODATION – David Okoth Sanchez (2476 votes)
  9. SPORTS DIRECTOR – Samson Wambiri (2813 votes)
  10. CATERING DIRECTOR – Hellen Brahane (2339 votes).


To get more information about MUSO 2015 election results like our fb page or subscribe to our emailing list.

Follow us on Twitter: @kenyayote1 or Facebook: @kenyayote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *