0 votes
in Revision by

What are the sections of the East African Rift Valley?

1 Answer

0 votes
by (136k points)

Sections of the East African Rift Valley include;

  • Gregory Rift Valley
  • Malawi 
  • Western
  • Ethiopia
Welcome to Kenyayote Q&A, the largest community site in Kenya where you can ask any question and receive answers from Kenyayote staff and other members of the community.

Before you ask, search the website to make sure your question has not been answered.

If you are ready to ask, provide a title about your question and a detailed description of your problem.