0 votes
in Revision by

Which counties in Kenya is coffee grown in large scale?

1 Answer

0 votes
by (60.6k points)

Counties in Kenya where coffee is grown in large scale include;

  • Kiambu
  • Meru
  • Kakamega
  • Nyeri
  • Bungoma 
Welcome to Kenyayote Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from Kenyayote staff and other members of the community.

Before you ask, search the website to make sure your question has not been answered.
If you are ready to ask, provide a title about your question and a detailed description of your problem.