0 votes
in Revision by

What are some of irrigation schemes established in Kisumu county?

1 Answer

0 votes
by (130k points)

Irrigation schemes in Kisumu county include;

  • Ahero
  • West Kano

Related questions

Welcome to Kenyayote Q&A, the largest community site in Kenya where you can ask any question and receive answers from Kenyayote staff and other members of the community.

Before you ask, search the website to make sure your question has not been answered.

If you are ready to ask, provide a title about your question and a detailed description of your problem.