President Uhuru Kenyatta’s swearing in ceremony for a second term will be going down today (28th November 2017) at Kasarani stadium.  Uhuru Kenyatta was declared winner of the October2017 elections by the IEBC.

Official President Uhuru Kenyatta Inauguration Ceremony Updates Speech, Photos
Official President Uhuru Kenyatta Inauguration, swearing in Ceremony Updates Speech, Photos


Leaders attending president Uhuru Kenyatta swearing in ceremony

  • Prime Minister of Israel, Benjamin Netanyahu
  • Yoweri Kaguta Museveni of Uganda
  • Paul Kagame of Rwanda
  • Salva Kiir Mayardit
  • Ian Khama of Botswana
  • Edgar Lungu of Zambia
  • Ismail Omar Guelleh of Djibouti
  • Hage Geingob of Namibia
  • Faure Gnassingbé of Togo
  • Mohamed Farmajo of Somalia
  • Prime Minister of Ethiopia Hailemariam Desalegn.


Also in attendance are 30 high profile businessmen from around the United Arab Emirates.


The swearing ceremony of president uhuru Kenyatta will begin at 10:00 am and run upto about 2:00 pm.


Photo of president Uhuru Kenyatta swearing ceremony will be updated in our subsequent post


You can also read  Artistes protest outside Safaricom house over Skiza Tunes wrangles

Do not miss all our updates from Kasarani as Uhuru Kenyatta is being sworn in for his second term as fourth president of the republic of Kenya.

Looking for a place to buy quality laptops in Kenya at an affordable price, with 24 hour delivery visit:
Get our 2018 News on Facebook
  • You need an instant unsecured soft loan via mpesa?: Check our Loan Page Here
  • Learn how to buy and sell Bitcoins through Mpesa in Kenya: Read Our Detailed Article
  • Sell your Digital products like ebooks online in Kenya at:
  • Learn how to start and make money through blogging in kenya: Making Money Through Blogging in Kenya