Migori County ODM party nominations results: Primaries Winners Okoth Obado vs Ochilo Oyako

Migori County Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) party primaries, Monday 24th April  2017: The ODM party nominations went down in Migori County on Monday. The Most hotly contested seat in the Migori primaries was  that of  Migori gubernatorial which brought two rivals Governor Okoth Obado and Ochilo Oyako.

Migori County ODM Party primaries results, senator, mp winners in April 2017 nominations

Migori County ODM Party primaries results, senator, mp winners in April 2017 nominations/Photo


Migori County is a voting stronghold for opposition leader Raila  Odinga according to the  2013 presidential elections results  where he garnered the largest number of votes against his closest competitor president Uhuru Kenyatta of Jubilee party.

NOTE: Results of winners and losers will be updated once they are officially announced by the returning office

Gubernatorial Results

  • Governor Okoth Obado: 110142 votes
  • Ochilo Oyako: 59411 votes


NOTE: ODM primaries results for Migori County will be  updated once the returning office announced the winner from the tallying center.

You can also read  IEBC March 2013 general elections complete data report: Voters, Aspirants, Parties, Polling

Do not miss all our latest updates on  Migori  County ODM party nominations results and winners, dates of other county primaries, IEBC polling centers and Certificate awards.

Looking for CBC Schemes of work, all grades, for New Curriculum? Check: Muthurwa.com
Looking for High School Teaching and Revision Notes? Check: High School Notes
  • You need an instant unsecured soft loan via mpesa?: Check our Loan Page Here
  • Get quality KASNEB CPA Notes section 1 to 6: Visit KASNEB CPA NOTES
  • Sell your Digital products like ebooks online in Kenya at: Muthurwa.com
  • Learn how to start and make money through blogging in kenya: Making Money Through Blogging in Kenya