Jubilee Party Nominations dates: Change of schedules in Counties primaries

Jubilee Party has changed the dates of its nominations. The partly has split the dates into  24, 25thand 26th April 2017. President Uhuru Kenyatta’s party had earlier announced that unlike ODM which had staggered its nominations day,they will conduct their county nominations in one day. Find below the new dates of nomination schedule.


UPDATE: Jubilee party through Raphael Tuju cancelled all their nominations scheduled for Friday due to massive irregularities. We have updated new dates.

Jubilee Party Nominations dates Change of schedules in counties

Jubilee Party Nominations dates Change of schedules in counties/Photo

The party primaries on Monday 24th April 2017 are for the following counties


  • Baringo
  • Elgeyo Marakwet
  • Kirinyaga
  • Bomet
  • Nandi

Tuesday 25th April , 2017 are for  the following counties


  • Lamu
  • Wajir
  • Mandera
  • Marsabit
  • Turkana
  • Samburu
  • Kilifi
  • TanaRiver
  • Mombasa
  • Kitui
  • Machakos
  • Makueni
  • Kakamega
  • Vihiga
  • Bungoma
  • Busia
  • Homa Bay
  • Migori
  • Kwale
  • Garissa
  • Nyamira
  • Isiolo
  • Kisii
  • Kajiado
  • Kericho
  • Muranga
  • Kiambu
  • Uasin Gishu


Wednesday 26th April , 2017 are for the following counties

  • Nairobi
  • Nyeri
  • Laikipia
  • Embu
  • Taita Taveta
  • Nyandarua
  • Narok
  • Nakuru
  • Meru
  • Tharaka Nithi
  • West Pokot
  • Trans Nzoia


  • Jubilee party slogan: Tuko Pamoja

You can also read  Jubilee Party Nominations: IEBC List of aspirants gazetted for April primaries
Do not miss our latest updates on the 2017 Jubilee party nomination elections, results and winners

Looking for CBC Schemes of work, all grades, for New Curriculum? Check: Muthurwa.com
Do you need to revise for KCSE 2018? 2017 KCSE Past Papers with oficial Answers now available: More Details
  • You need an instant unsecured soft loan via mpesa?: Check our Loan Page Here
  • Looking for High School Teaching and Revision Notes? Check: High School Notes
  • Sell your Digital products like ebooks online in Kenya at: Muthurwa.com
  • Learn how to start and make money through blogging in kenya: Making Money Through Blogging in Kenya
  • Advertisements