Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) has published a list of gazetted candidates that have been nominated to as Members of County Assemblies (MCA) in Kenya for all political parties. Topping the highest number of nominees are Jubilee and ODM party.

IEBC gazetted party List of Nominees to County Assembly (MCA) for all parties, jubilee and odm
IEBC gazetted party List of Nominees as Members of County Assembly (MCA) for all political parties/Photo


Where to get the nominated MCA (s) gazetted list by IEBC


We could have shared the list here but it is too long, about 60 pages. Buy a copy of Sunday 23rd July 2017 Standard or Daily Nation Newspaper where the list is published. You can also drop us your name in our email and we will check for you if you are not in a position to buy the newspaper.

IEBC Contact Details

  • Official website:
  • IEBC office Location in Nairobi, Kenya:  University Way, Anniversary Towers, 6th Floor,
  • IEBC telephone contacts:  (254) 020 – 2877000, (254) 020 – 2769000
  • IEBC email address contacts:
  • IEBC Chairperson: Wafula Chebukati
You can also read  IEBC Rift Valley Province Number of registered voters: Kalenjin, MaasaiTribes Majority

Do not miss all our latest updates on IEBC list of party no

Get our News on Facebook
  • You need an instant unsecured soft loan via mpesa?: Check our Loan Page Here
  • Learn how to buy and sell Bitcoins through Mpesa in Kenya: Read Our Detailed Article
  • Are you a book reader lover? Get novels/ebooks at an affordable price: Check Store
  • Want to Interact with us? Join our network, Download our App on Playstore here: KyoteApp
  • To contact us, use our forum community page: